Alaska Association of Chiefs of Police, Inc.

Our Board of Directors

Brad Johnson, President

Fairbanks Police Department

911 Cushman Street

Fairbanks AK 99701

(907)-450-6515

bejohnson@ci.fairbanks.ak.us

 

 

John Papasodora, Secretary

Nome Police Department

PO BOX 1230

Nome, AK  99762

(907) 443-5262

jpapasodora@nomealaska.org

 

 

Anthony April, Board Member

Alaska State Troopers

East Tudor Road

Anchorage, AK  99507

(907) 269-5650

anthony.april@alaska.gov

 

 

Ray Leggett, Board Member

Skagway Police Department

PO Box 518

Skagway, AK 99840

 (907) 983-2232

 r.leggett@skagway.org

 

 

Tom Clemons, Past President

Seward Police Department

PO Box167

Seward AK 99664

(907) 224-3338

spdchief@cityofseward.net

 

Mike Holman, Board Member

Unalaska Department of Public Safety

PO BOX 370

Unalaska, AK  99685

(907) 581-1233

mholman@ci.unalaska.ak.us

 

Josh Dossett, Treasurer

Ketchikan Police Department

361 Main St.

Ketchikan AK 99907

(907) 225-6631

joshd@city.ketchikan.ak.us

 

 

Rick Shell, Board Member

UAA Police Department

3211 Providence Dr. ESH114

Anchorage, AK 99508

(907)-786-1120

anrls@uaa.alaska.edu

 

 

Steve Dutra, Board Member

North Pole Police Department

125 Snowman Ln

North Pole, AK 99705

SDutra@northpolepolice.org

 

 

 

327 East Fireweed Lane Suite 101 - Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Copyright © 2011 - Alaska Association of Chiefs of Police- All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software