Alaska Association of Chiefs of Police, Inc.

Our Board of Directors

Brad Johnson, Past President

Fairbanks Police Department

911 Cushman Street

Fairbanks AK 99701

(907)-450-6515

bejohnson@ci.fairbanks.ak.us

 

 

John Papasodora, President

Nome Police Department

PO BOX 1230

Nome, AK  99762

(907) 443-5262

jpapasodora@nomealaska.org

 

 

Jennifer Shockley, Vice President

Unalaska Dept. of Public Safety

PO Box 370

Unalaska, AK 99685

907-581-1233

jshockley@ci.unalaska.ak.us

 

 

Steve Dutra, Secretary

North Pole Police Department

125 Snowman Lane

North Pole, Alaska 99705

(907) 488-6902

sdutra@northpolepolice.org


 

 

 

 

Timothy Putney, Treasurer

Kodiak Police Department

2160 Mill Bay Road

Kodiak, AK 99615

(907) 486-8000

tputney@city.kodiak.ak.us

 

Josh Dossett, Treasurer

Ketchikan Police Department

361 Main St.

Ketchikan AK 99907

(907) 225-6631

joshd@city.ketchikan.ak.us

 

 

Rick Shell, Board Member

UAA Police Department

3211 Providence Dr. ESH114

Anchorage, AK 99508

(907)-786-1120

anrls@uaa.alaska.edu

 

 

Steve Dutra, Board Member

North Pole Police Department

125 Snowman Ln

North Pole, AK 99705

SDutra@northpolepolice.org

 

 

 

PO Box 3734 Seward, Alaska 99664
Copyright © 2011 - Alaska Association of Chiefs of Police- All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software